Special Education

Megan Quick : Special Education Teacher

Megan Quick | Special Education Teacher

My Email: megan.quick@washk12.org

Megan Quick is in her seventh year teaching and this is her fifth year teaching special education. She moved here in 2020 from Minnesota with her family so enjoy more sunshine! She has her Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education, Master of Arts in Special Education and an additional license in autism spectrum disorders. Mrs. Quick has one daughter, Miina, and she is in kindergarten. They love camping, gardening and spending time with friends and family.

 


Jennie Lecheminant : Special Ed Paraprofessional

Jennie Lecheminant | Special Ed Paraprofessional

My Email: jennie.lecheminant@washk12.org

I'm 41 years old, happily married for 23 years! I'm a boy mom I have 3 son that are 20, 16, and 12! I am going to be a first time grandmas in December which makes my heart so happy!!! I love spending time with my family going camping, hunting, and on vacations!


Jody Parkin : Behavior Teach

Jody Parkin | Behavior Teach

My Email: jody.parkin@washk12.org


Shayla Erickson : Speech Therapist

Shayla Erickson | Speech Therapist

My Email: shayla.erickson@washk12.org


Emily Mattson : Speech Paraprofessional

Emily Mattson | Speech Paraprofessional

My Email: emily.mattson@washk12.org


Ken Lima : Special Ed Paraprofessional

Ken Lima | Special Ed Paraprofessional

My Email: ken.lima@washk12.org


Contact Us

1411 West Diamond Valley Drive
Saint George, Utah 84770
T: 435-574-2009
F: 435-574-2013

In partnership with family and community, we encourage and guide all learners to actively develop meaningful academic, social, and emotional skills for lifelong success.

Lucky The Lion