Staff

Leslie Vasquez-Hunt : Fifth Grade Teacher and ESL Coordinator

Leslie Vasquez-Hunt | Fifth Grade Teacher and ESL Coordinator

My Email: leslie.vasquezhunt@washk12.org


Denise Stewart : Reading Paraprofessional

Denise Stewart | Reading Paraprofessional

My Email: denise.stewart@washk12.org

I love to read! In my spare time, that is my activity of choice. That is why I love my job as a  WIN time paraprofessional. I want to teach children reading strategies so they love to read as much as I do. I have a Bachelor’s Degree in Interior Design and teach an introductory class in Interior Design at DSU. I have 3 children. A daughter who is 23, a son who is 20, and a son who is 9. I love being their mother. I live with my husband in Dammeron Valley.


Rachel Wittig : Reading Paraprofessional

Rachel Wittig | Reading Paraprofessional

My Email: rachel.wittig@washk12.org


Joanna Snow : Reading Paraprofessional

Joanna Snow | Reading Paraprofessional

My Email: joanna.snow@washk12.org


Monica Murset : Reading Paraprofessional

Monica Murset | Reading Paraprofessional

My Email: monica.murset@washk12.org


Joann Balen : Reading Paraprofessional

Joann Balen | Reading Paraprofessional

My Email: joann.balen@washk12.org


Raelene Murdock : Head Custodian

Raelene Murdock | Head Custodian

My Email: raelene.murdock@washk12.org


Will Hall : Custodian

Will Hall | Custodian

My Email: william.hall@washk12.org


Kris Cleveland : Custodian

Kris Cleveland | Custodian

My Email: kris.cleveland@washk12.org


Stephanie Lay : ESL Paraprofessional

Stephanie Lay | ESL Paraprofessional

My Email: stephanie.lay@washk12.org


Jennifer Bulkley : Wellness Center

Jennifer Bulkley | Wellness Center

My Email: jennifer.bulkley@washk12.org


Eric Pelton : Computer Technician

Eric Pelton | Computer Technician

My Email: eric.pelton@washk12.org


Alva Jones : Head Kitchen Staff

Alva Jones | Head Kitchen Staff

My Email: alva.jones@washk12.org


Jody Carter : Kitchen Staff

Jody Carter | Kitchen Staff

My Email: jody.carter@washk12.org


Kathy Bingham : PM Kindergarten Teacher and Reading Interventionist

Kathy Bingham | PM Kindergarten Teacher and Reading Interventionist

My Email: kathryn.bingham@washk12.org


Contact Us

1411 West Diamond Valley Drive
Saint George, Utah 84770
T: 435-574-2009
F: 435-574-2013

In partnership with family and community, we encourage and guide all learners to actively develop meaningful academic, social, and emotional skills for lifelong success.

Lucky The Lion